Executive Committee

Robert J. Becht

Robert J. Becht

Senior Director of Finance and Administration

574.631.7340
becht.1@nd.edu

James R. Brockmole

James R. Brockmole

Associate Dean for the Social Sciences and Research, Associate Professor of Psychology

574.631.1792
james.brockmole@nd.edu

JoAnn DellaNeva

JoAnn DellaNeva

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, Professor of Romance Languages and Literatures

574.631.9468
jdella@nd.edu

Maria Di Pasquale

Maria Di Pasquale

Academic Advancement Director

574.631.3770
mdipasqu@nd.edu

Kate Garry

Kate Garry

Director of Communications and Marketing

574.631.4269

kategarry@nd.edu

Peter Holland

Peter Holland

Associate Dean for the Arts, McMeel Professor of Shakespeare Studies

574.631.8827
Peter.D.Holland.24@nd.edu

John T. McGreevy

John T. McGreevy

I.A. O’Shaughnessy Dean, Professor of History

574.631.7085
mcgreevy.5@nd.edu

Tom Merluzzi

Tom Merluzzi

Director of the Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts, Professor of Psychology

574.631.7531
merluzzi.1@nd.edu

Margaret Meserve

Margaret Meserve

Associate Dean for the Humanities and Faculty Affairs, Associate Professor of History

574.631.3756
meserve.1@nd.edu

Matthew Zyniewicz

Matthew Zyniewicz

Dean’s Executive Administrator

574.631.0355
zyniewicz.1@nd.edu