Executive Committee

James R. Brockmole

James R. Brockmole

Associate Dean for Research and Strategic Intiatives, Director of the Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts, Professor of Psychology

574.631.1792
james.brockmole@nd.edu

Maria Di Pasquale

Maria Di Pasquale

Academic Advancement Director

574.631.3770
mdipasqu@nd.edu

Mary Flannery

Mary Flannery

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

574-631-9468
mflanne2@nd.edu

Kate Garry

Kate Garry

Director of Communications and Marketing

574.631.4269
kategarry@nd.edu

Peter Holland

Peter Holland

Associate Dean for the Arts, McMeel Professor of Shakespeare Studies

574.631.8827
Peter.D.Holland.24@nd.edu

Michelle LaCourt

Michelle LaCourt

Senior Director of Finance and Administration

574.631.7340
mlacourt@nd.edu

Sarah Mustillo

Sarah Mustillo

I.A. O’Shaughnessy Dean, Professor of Sociology

574.631.7085
Sarah.A.Mustillo.5@nd.edu

Margaret Meserve

Margaret Meserve

Associate Dean for the Humanities and Faculty Affairs, Fabiano College Chair in Italian Studies, Associate Professor of History

574.631.3756
meserve.1@nd.edu

Michael Pries

Michael Pries

Associate Dean for the Social Sciences, Professor of Economics

574-631-3046
mpries@nd.edu

Matthew Zyniewicz

Matthew Zyniewicz

Dean’s Executive Administrator

574.631.0355
zyniewicz.1@nd.edu