Latest News

Notre Dame anthropologist Agustín Fuentes elected to AAAS section committee

Author: Jessica Sieff

Categories: General News and Faculty News

Three University of Notre Dame faculty members have been elected to serve on section committees for the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). Agustín Fuentes will serve as chair-elect on the Anthropology section committee, Christine M. Maziar will serve as member-at-large on the Societal Impacts of Science and Engineering section committee, and Richard Taylor will serve as council delegate on the Pharmaceutical Sciences section committee.

Read More