Peers2Careers Hall Rep Program

What is P2C?

The Peers2Careers Hall Rep Program encourages student leadership and community, primarily amongst first-years and sophomores in their halls. The early years of college can be daunting and challenging when simultaneously navigating both a college environment and potential career interests. The program is twofold for student reps and hall residents; it allows students to become leaders within their hall communities, providing guidance and reassurance for their peers, while also solidifying relationships with one another. 

Our Hall Representatives

  1. Annabelle Alton headshot

    Annabelle Alton

    aalton@nd.edu

    Pasquerilla East Hall

  2. Elle Bohlman

    Elle Bohlman

    Ebohlman@nd.edu

    Welsh Family Hall

  3. Billy Bonnist

    Billy Bonnist

    wbonnist@nd.edu

    Knott Hall

  4. Conall Burke

    Conall Burke

    cburke24@nd.edu

    Baumer Hall

  5. Pfp

    Juan Chaia

    jchaiago@nd.edu

    Siegfried Hall

  6. Demetrios Fotopoulos

    Demetrios Fotopoulos

    dfotopo2@nd.edu

    Keough Hall

  7. Jack Frauenhofer

    Jack Frauenhofer

    Jfrauenh@nd.edu

    Siegfried Hall

  8. Joe Hoover

    Joe Hoover

    jhoover2@nd.edu

    Duncan Hall

  9. Grace Huguley 1

    Grace Huguley

    ghuguley@nd.edu

    Badin Hall

  10. Liam Kempf

    wkempf3@nd.edu

    Pangborn Hall

  11. Juniper Kim

    Juniper Kim

    jkim88@nd.edu

    Lewis Hall

  12. Meghan Lang

    Meghan Lang

    mlang22@nd.edu

    Farley Hall

  13. Beyond The Dome Headshots Sept 8282 1

    Clare Lewis

    clewis23@nd.edu

    Badin Hall

  14. Maggie Lewis

    Maggie Lewis

    mlewis27@nd.edu

    Lewis Hall

  15. Joaquin Macias

    Joaquin Macias

    amacias2@nd.edu

    Sorin Hall

  16. Kelly McGlin

    Kelly McGlinn

    kmcglinn@nd.edu

    Walsh Hall

  17. Paul Mcleod

    Paul Mcleod

    Pmcleod@nd.edu

    Carroll Hall

  18. Jane Miller

    Jane Miller

    jmille95@nd.edu

    Flaherty Hall

  19. Molly Mitchell

    Molly Mitchell

    mmitch25@nd.edu

    Ryan Hall

  20. Makena Mwathi

    Makena Mwathi

    mmwathi@nd.edu

    Pasquerilla West Hall

  21. Kerry O Donoghue

    Kerry O'Donoghue

    kodonog2@nd.edu

    McGlinn Hall

  22. Tommie Phillips

    Tommie Phillips

    tphilli8@nd.edu

    Fisher Hall

  23. Michael Scannell

    Michael Scannell

    mscanne2@nd.edu

    Pangborn Hall

  24. Keira Stenson Headshot

    Keira Stenson

    Kstenson@nd.edu

    Johnson Family Hall

  25. Img 0179 1

    Miles Thornburg

    mthornb2@nd.edu

    Dillon Hall

  26. Tommy Toole

    Tommy Toole

    ttoole2@nd.edu

    Stanford Hall

  27. Colly Urdan

    Colly Urdan

    murdan@nd.edu

    Keenan Hall

  28. Sarah Van Hollebeke

    Sarah Van Hollebeke

    Svanholl@nd.edu

    Lyons Hall

  29. Maxine Zamora

    Maxine Zamora

    mzamora3@nd.edu

    Howard Hall