Events

Events » Conferences and Workshops

Friday, August 20, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Virtual Roundtable: "Mapping Rome: The Eternal City as a Site for Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education," Part 3

-

Location: Zoom

In preparation for the international conference, "Mapping Rome: The Eternal City as a Site for Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education," to be held at the University of Notre Dame on March 17-19, 2022, the Center for Italian Studies is hosting a second roundtable on the ideas behind the conference and its goals.

Read More

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021