Events

Events » Conferences and Workshops

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Conference: "Converging Wisdom? Questioning the Continued Relevance of the Perennial Philosophy"

Location: McKenna Hall Rooms 215/216

This three-day conference will examine the claim that the different and sometimes conflicting teachings of the many religions nevertheless reveal a similarity of metaphysical insight and spiritually liberating wisdom, all rooted in one divine Source. Most of the speakers will represent one or another of the great world religions.

Read More

Monday, October 3, 2022

Conference: "Converging Wisdom? Questioning the Continued Relevance of the Perennial Philosophy"

Location: McKenna Hall Rooms 215/216

This three-day conference will examine the claim that the different and sometimes conflicting teachings of the many religions nevertheless reveal a similarity of metaphysical insight and spiritually liberating wisdom, all rooted in one divine Source. Most of the speakers will represent one or another of the great world religions.

Read More

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Conference: "Converging Wisdom? Questioning the Continued Relevance of the Perennial Philosophy"

Location: McKenna Hall Rooms 215/216

This three-day conference will examine the claim that the different and sometimes conflicting teachings of the many religions nevertheless reveal a similarity of metaphysical insight and spiritually liberating wisdom, all rooted in one divine Source. Most of the speakers will represent one or another of the great world religions.

Read More

Friday, October 7, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022