A Night of Exciting Zoom Theatre: ND Playwrights NOW!


Location: Virtual

10 ND Playwrights + 10 New Scenes = A Night of Exciting Zoom Theatre!

Come see a virtual reading of scenes written by ND playwrights created in FTT's Spring 2021 Playwriting course, taught by Anne García-Romero.

Playwrights include James Cullinane, Michael Enright, Maggie Finger, Justin George, Lamont Marino, Tim Merkle,  Ella Mylod, Ian Oh, J.P. Spoonmore, and Keegan Wolohan.

Link to the livestream will be posted here when it is available.

Originally published at