Events

Friday, December 3, 2021

Educational Inequality: Anna Haskins

-

Location: via Zoom

Massingale

Building an Anti-Racist Vocabulary

Join the Klau Center for Civil and Human Rights as Anna Haskins, Andrew V. Tackes Associate Professor of Sociology, University of Notre Dame, and co-editor of When Parents Are Incarcerated: Interdisciplinary Research and Interventions to Support Children,

Read More

Monday, December 6, 2021

AAHD Pottery Sale

-

Location: 122 Riley Hall of Art

The Pottery Sale is December 6, 7, and 8 in room 122, Riley Hall of Art. Hours are from 9 am to 5 pm.

Read More

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

AAHD Pottery Sale

-

Location: 122 Riley Hall of Art

The Pottery Sale is December 6, 7, and 8 in room 122, Riley Hall of Art. Hours are from 9 am to 5 pm.

Read More

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

AAHD Pottery Sale

-

Location: 122 Riley Hall of Art

The Pottery Sale is December 6, 7, and 8 in room 122, Riley Hall of Art. Hours are from 9 am to 5 pm.

Read More

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021