Events

Lecture Series: "Meetings with the Psalms and Psalters"

-

Location: Online via Zoom

International scholars partake in a 9-part seminar series devoted to psalms.  The event is free and open to all, but registration is required.  Once registered, you will be sent an email with an invitation to the Zoom link for each session.

12:00 Eastern Standard Time (NEW YORK, INDIANAPOLIS)
17:00 Greenwich Mean Time (LONDON, DUBLIN)
18:00 Central European Time  (WARSAW, BRUSSELS)

(Individual session times are subject to change due to daylight savings time. Please check each session and the time conversion as the day approaches)

Register for the series

Sponsored by The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, the Research Group for the Study of Manuscripts (SIGLUM) and the Institute of English Studies at the University of Warsaw, Poland, and the Nanovic Institute for European Studies at the University of Notre Dame.

Series Schedule

Originally published at nanovic.nd.edu.