ND Playwrights NOW!


Location: Philbin Studio Theatre, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

Readings of scenes by ND playwrights created in FTT's Spring 2017 Playwriting course, taught by Anne García-Romero. Writers include Brynn Alexander, Tanner Cipriano, Tommy Favorite, Moira Hamilton, Tristen Hoge, Samuel Jackson, Alexandra Joyce, Cassidy Leyendecker, Nandi Mgwaba, and Samantha Squeri. 

This is a free but ticketed event. Visit here for details.