Sheedy Award Presentation


Location: McKenna Hall Auditorium

James M. Collins, professor in the Department of Film, Television, and Theatre, will be presented with the 2010 Sheedy Award for Excellence in Teaching.

A short talk by Collins and a reception will follow the award ceremony.

Click here to learn more about the Sheedy Award.