Office of Communications

The Office of Communications provides strategic planning and communications services to the College of Arts and Letters at the University of Notre Dame.

One of our primary goals is to assist in promoting the many activities and accomplishments of the College’s students, faculty, administrators, and staff. We offer a variety of strategic consulting, editorial, and creative services as well as referrals when we are unable to take on additional projects in-house.

Office Location

101 O’Shaughnessy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

The Communications Team

Kate Garry
Director
574.631.4269
kategarry@nd.edu

Josh Weinhold
Assistant Director
574.631.1451
josh.weinhold@nd.edu

Todd Boruff
Video Producer
574.631.3887
tboruff1@nd.edu

Carrie Gates
Communications Specialist
574.631.6543
c.gates@nd.edu

Steve Koich
Web Content Strategy Professional
574.631.2645
skoich@nd.edu

Chantelle Snyder
Graphic Designer
574.631.3665
csnyder2@nd.edu

Kim Murray
Staff Assistant
574.631.6332
k.murray@nd.edu

Connect

Social Media